Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Employment Opportunities

Click logo for website access

Preferred Partners

challenger

300 Maple Grove Rd.
Cambridge, ON    N3E 1B7
T: 1-800-334-5142 x2485
F: 519-653-9810
Contact: Kim Gould
kimg@challenger.com

700 Woodlawn Rd. West
Guelph, ON    N1K 1G4
T: 519-837-2056
F: 519-837-1506
Contact: Michelle Drew
michelle.drew@linamar.com

201 North Service Rd.
Burlington, ON    L7P 5C4
T: 905-639-1174 ext. 3113
F: 905-639-5568
Contact: Amber Webster
amber.webster@ippolito.biz

Preferred Carriers

kriska
6424B Danville Rd
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S6
T: 1-800-461-800
F: 905-670-4553
Contact: Caroline Blais
cblais@kriska.com


80 Third Line Hagersville, ON       N0A 1H0
T: 1-877-790-1226
F: 905-768-1210
Contact: Kara Kett
kkett@contrans.ca


2999 James Snow Pkwy
Milton, ON L9T 5G4
T: 905-864-3700 x 3750
F: 905-864-3842
Contact: Jen Wei
jen.wei@gfscanada.com

MacKinnon Transport logo
405 Laird Road
Guelph, On N1G 4P7
T: 1-800-265-0444
F: 519-821-1834
Contact: Marcia Hanna
mhanna@mackinnontransport.com

wiersma
24 Forwell Road
Kitchener,ON N2B 3E8
T: 1-877-943-7762
F: 519-745-2883
Contact: Nic Wiersma
nic@wiersmatrucking.com

erb
290 Hamilton Road
New Hamburg, ON N3A 1A2
T: 1-800-665-2653 / 519-634-8080 x 3292
F: 519-634-8250
Randy Steckly / Radford Radke
rsteckly@erbgroup.com / rradke@erbgroup.com

Double D Transport
34 Sharp Rd.
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8
T: 519-751-0400
C: 519-802-0809
Contact: Wade Thompson
wade@doubledtransport.com

schneider
7475 McLean Road East
Puslinch, ON N0B 2J0
T: 1-866-928-2125 or   519-826-7012
F: 519-826-7024
Contact: Kelly Welch
welchk@schneider.com

bison
5850 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 3W5
T: 905-364-4402
F: 905-564-5827
Contact: Erin Main
email@bisontransport.com

springcreek
4695 Barlett Road
Beamsville, ON L0R 1B1
T: 1-877-LTL-TRUX or 905-563-9989 x 226
F: 905-563-8210
Contact: Lori Lanteigne
Compliance1@springcreekcarriers.com


6550 Danville Rd.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S6
T: 450-763-6363
F: 905-564-1689
Contact: Sheldon Hayes
shayes@cat.ca

scotlynn
1150 Vittoria Rd.
Vittoria ON, N0E 1W0
T: 519-426-2700
Contact: Saffron Yin
syin@scotlynn.com


6845 Invader Cres.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2B7
T: 877-588-0057
T: 905-670-0057
Contact: Brian Topping
brianT@rosedale.ca